Madewell

I went to Madewell this weekend and had the same thoughts I always have when I go there.  “I like a lot of this stuff. The quality is much better than I expected,” and “I feel so old.” Most of the women in the store looked to be in their early twenties. I’m 33. Sometimes I bring my two kids into Madewell and then I  feel really old as I squeeze my stroller between display tables and remind my 3 year old to look with her eyes. But no matter, a mom needs clothes too and I happen to like the ones at Madewell.  I’ve been dreaming about what to pair my chambray shirt with.

spring

Madewell
madewell.com

Madewell shoes
madewell.com

Coach handbag
coach.com

Ray Ban ray ban eyewear
$190 – net-a-porter.com

Leave a Reply

